We're an anti-agency
agency.

It's kind of a dirty word to us. We're commerce experts, test-driven, agile, customer-first, and view all interactions through that lens.

Our Platform Partners:

half orange orange

Meet the team.

We're a group of technology, UX and commerce veterans located around the globe.
We hire missionaries, not mercenaries.

Alejandro Babio image

Alejandro Babio

Developer

Andy Bayer image

Andy Bayer

Digital Marketing Specialist

Brendon Hawkeswood image

Brendon Hawkeswood

Project Manager

Brian Berg image

Brian Berg

Developer

Bryan Alexander image

Bryan Alexander

Developer

Bryan McClatchie image

Bryan McClatchie

Account Manager

Geoffrey Faber image

Geoffrey Faber

Digital Marketing

Jake Beresford image

Jake Beresford

Developer

James Dobson image

James Dobson

Developer

Jamie Schreter image

Jamie Schreter

Business Development & Strategy

Jeremie Ges image

Jeremie Ges

Developer

Jonathan Garyfalakis image

Jonathan Garyfalakis

Founder & CEO

Jurgen Hahn image

Jurgen Hahn

Developer

LD Burk image

LD Burk

Designer

Lucas Boyd image

Lucas Boyd

Developer

Matt Mischuk image

Matt Mischuk

Developer

Mike Samimi image

Mike Samimi

VP of Customer Success

Mr. Duck image

Mr. Duck

Senior Listener

Olena Chernilevska image

Olena Chernilevska

Developer

Roisin Locke image

Roisin Locke

Developer

Ryan Tulino image

Ryan Tulino

Developer

blue tomato

Cut the BS.

We say things the way they are. We don't add fluff. We are transparent.

Chill out.

We're calm, considerate, and thoughtful in our dealings with each other.

Independence.

We encourage people to take initiative. We encourage independent thought and original thinking.

Ownership.

Mistakes happen, we don't hide them. We accept them, learn from them, move on.

Syatt Media office
team member

Careers

We're always on the lookout for passionate people who love the work they do and don't mind a good (bad?) dad joke. Take a look at the list of open roles, but feel free to send us a resume if you don't see your position listed.

team member
world map small world map

Hello@Syatt.io

Toronto 10:18 AM

Philadelphia 10:18 AM

Montreal 10:18 AM

Vancouver 7:18 AM

DC 10:18 AM

Buenos Aires 11:18 AM

Prague 4:18 PM

Toronto

10:18 AM

Philadelphia

10:18 AM

Montreal

10:18 AM

Vancouver

7:18 AM

DC

10:18 AM

Buenos Aires

11:18 AM

Prague

4:18 PM

Sound like a good fit? Let's get in touch.

blue typewriter blue notebook